Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Artist-84

30 Birch Run, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun loving and easy going. I've worked my way through school and may be doing it again. In the mean time, I try to stay positive and enjoy what I have in life to the fullest.

I am fun, dedicated, and independent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working my way through life. I've learned a lot of life lessons over the course of my years. I haven't found my niche as far as careers go. I do well for myself though. I work quite a bit, don't party too much these days, and try to get out when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my laugh right away, and enjoy it. It's a little ridiculous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love food... good food that is. My tastes are open to anything. Eating out at a passionate restaurant is fun and so is trying new ethnic food. I enjoy film and just about any type of music. I think I have good taste as far movies and music... that's up for debate at times. I like movies and shows that make me question myself and my views.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Good food
-A little personal time
-Truth
-Love
-Music
-Witnessing the kindness of strangers
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, usually late. I can be easily persuaded to not do that. Hmmm... Maybe having an 80's dance party after work.