Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Artist-of-Words

22 M Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-Alright this might be long, and no I'm not planning on telling my life story, just trying to put forth an effort and be genuine-

My name is Mike, I'm a rather shy but also can be a bit more extroverted on the fly based off of how comfortable I am. I can have and hold an intellectual conversation, I'm not too outdoorsy but I love to go for walks, hikes and camping. I'm really mellow and go with the flow but not all the time. I'm hard working and very prideful which can be my downfall at times. I try and be honest almost all the time and if you want to know where you stand with me I will tell you, though if it's not well i'll probably not be as direct. I don't like conflict and am quick to apologize after an argument whether I'm wrong or not. I'm one to wear their heart on their sleeve and that doesn't always help my case, but it's better to have loved then not at all.

I'm family oriented, my family means a lot to me. They raised me to be respectful towards all people especially the opposite sex. I'm rather old fashioned as well as a gentleman and a hopeless romantic. I don't have a car, a six pack or the greatest looks. But I do have wisdom, compassion, love and the knowledge of how to properly treat a woman. Which is more then most guys can say they have, I'm rather mature for my age at times but can also be rather sarcastic and tell inappropriate jokes.

I'm looking for someone who is not needy, who is compassionate and intellectual, who is accepting of some of my flaws and who encouraging and has drive, determination and something that they;re passionate. Maybe i'm stupid for not being on here to find a hook up or what not. But I want to find someone who I can love and who can reciprocate it. Hopefully that isn't too much to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aside from trying to find a job and get on my feet, i'm attending EWU to get a degree in special education. I want to help people get beyond their disabilities and help them with the struggles that their disabilities pose on them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mmmm I think i'm good at making people smile or laugh, being myself (cause there's no one I'd rather be).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, the're kind of cool brown with tinges of blue in the whites, ummm girls say I have really soft hair (I don't get what it is with women and soft hair to be honest). But If I ever meet you you can tell me what you notice about me first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Millennium Trilogy, Harry Potter series, The Frankenstein series by Dean Koontz, I love comic books and read lots of Batman, Spiderman and a few other things. 1984 and It's kind of a funny story are some other books I like. Currently however i have taken to reading books on Christianity and why people believe it as well as this history behind it, and will probably read into other religions such as Buddhism.

Movies- I like scary movies, comedies, action flicks, superhero flicks and the occasional romantic comedy (but I don't watch many of them)

TV; When I was young I used to give me dad a tone of crap for watching this history channel, as I've gotten older i find myself watching it a lot more. Other than that I like a lot of shows but don't watch tv too much

Music- Rise Against, Chevelle, Eve 6, Mumford and Sons, Jimmy Eat World, Kings of Leon, Goo Goo Dolls, Jack's Mannequin, The Frey, Florence and the Machines, The Offspring....Tons of bands I could list more but I won't

Food- Thai, anything spicy, Italian, ummm I really would like to try Japanese, Chinese and Korean food as well as Cajun food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Dog :)
Friends
A Laptop with MS Word
Books
Music
Coffee

Oh you said six, well I like seven.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, every aspect of it and not just the cereal. Oh and um Drawing, I like to draw and write so i've always got art churning through my head. Also have you ever noticed how sometimes you envision something in your eye and then you draw it and it doesn't look like you imagined. Drive's me crazy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games, or studying, or maybe hanging out with someone
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it matters to you ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love coffee and conversation and want to maybe snag a cup sometime, you like old fashioned gents and guys who are driven and determined, you want a good laugh or you just want to say hey.