Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 24
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an artsy kind of guy and work with different forms of art. I been consider very easy going and chilled once you break past my small shy barrier, just start talking and I can probably follow along. I am a gamer, and have play on many different devices, I'm a person who loves gadgets. However, I also do like to keep active, I love biking around a path or just anywhere new. I also do go to the gym.
I hope that someday I can be by someone side when doing anything, such as walking in a park/trail, in the supermarket/mall or just chilling on the couch. I'm a huge hopeless romantic, but I do hope to find someone to love :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in animation also do YouTube videos as personal hobby/job
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* Art
* Media
* Gaming
* computers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its always the blue eyes, and my shy attitude [only at the beginning]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Toy Story, Wreck-it Ralph, Howl's Moving Castle [generally animated, or cheesy romantic comedies]
Tv: Raising Hope, Community, Parks and Recreation, 6teen, Reboot, Animanics [anything silly or humorous]
Music: Crush 40, Owl City, Goldfish, The Dreadnoughts [not picky unless rap or country]
Food: Pizza, home made chili, Thai Food, Fruits
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Friends
* Sleep
* Wacom Tablet
* Music
* Youtube
* Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will I ever work at Pixar or visit Ireland and many other things, those are just the two in my head right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally, its video games :p
But I hope to go out more if I connect with people
(Don't need to date, friends are great too!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hopeless romantic and love to cuddle. Any real deep serects are there for you to unlock once we get talking ;p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a relationship and not only a single night of sex, I would want multiple sessions later on ;p
But, definitely someone who is caring, open and full of life, and close to my age please!