Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArtistGuy12

42 M Winter Springs, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In a nutshell (where did we ever get that expression anyway), I'm a high school teacher, photographer and artist here in Winter Springs/Orlando. I have a wonderful daughter that I have part time. Honesty is important to me.
I'm a creative person. I used to act, do improv comedy, etc. I still do photography and create art (I sell at a dozen shows and conventions each year).
I love baseball, movies, shooting pool, playing poker with friends. But, I also love the theatre and art galleries. Once again, the creative type. Most important: I am a Dad to a wonderful 15 year old daughter. I have her part time. I will never sacrifice my time with her just to date, fool around, etc.

I believe in science (from evolution to the big bang theory) but also believe in a higher power/s out there. More on that if we get to know each other lol.

BTW I'm not a big drinker. If you need to drink a lot or have your partner drink a lot, I am probably not the guy for you. I enjoy a glass of wine with dinner (or something with Vodka) about once a week.
What I’m doing with my life
I teach full time (History, Psychology) to high school students. Yes, you can scream now.

I'm also an artist on the side and sell my art at conventions and shows (geared towards retro to science fiction).
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, photography, art, acting, cooking Italian, breathing, making toast...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Inception, That Thing you Do, Silence of the Lambs, Monsters Inc., Back to the Future (all three), The Godfather Part II, Groundhog Day, Four Weddings and a Funeral, Toy Story (all three), Superman, The Dark Knight, Gattaca, Bruce Almighty, Interview with the Vampire, Blade Runner, Indiana Jones flicks, Star Wars, The King's Speech, The Social Network

TV: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, The Office, Lost, Pawn Stars, Dexter, Frasier, MASH, Seinfeld, Curb your Enthusiasm, BSG, Game of Thrones, South Park

Books: A good biography, a good book on American History, science fiction, art books, broadway/theatre books

Music: 80s of course. I also love the Beatles, Pink Floyd, U2, Monkees, Eagles, hard rock like Guns n Roses and Motley Crue, Smashing Pumpkins, Fleetwood Mac, Prince, Jazz and Classical. I love to listen to some soft jazz or piano on a Sunday morning. It's so relaxing....
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
My trouble making dog
Iced tea
My friends (how did iced tea get listed before this)
Creativity
Great conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to figure out those winning lottery numbers....
On a typical Friday night I am
Every other weekend I have my daughter. The other weekends I like going out with friends to play pool, poker or go to the movies. I also love art galleries and cafes. Road trips are always fun too for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nope, can't write it on here....private....duh.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like a good guy who is funny, honest and open minded.