Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArtistJoe

33 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Dutch (Poorly), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm looking for someone who can pull me into the sprinklers (or I'll pull you, either way is fine). I like to kick back and have a good time with life. I want a partner in crime.

I'm a professional artist/muralist and I pay all the bills with it. I like hanging out with friends/family, traveling to new and exotic locations, practicing my guitar, eating great food, cooking all kinds of food, reading to myself or out loud, painting, building things with my bare hands or with power tools, hiking, camping, anything that involves dirt, throwing / attending giant costume parties, going out to clubs to dance, or staying home lounging around watching TV or playing board / video games. Mostly everything. I'll just as soon curl up and watch a movie next to the fire as spend the night out on the town.

I'm always challenging myself to try new things that I don't think I want to do. I exercise regularly to stay in shape. Lately I have really been into cycling. I'm spontaneous, and I feel that it isn't so much what you are doing but who you are doing it with that makes it fun. I'd say I'm intelligent and I'm a sponge for knowledge. I'll talk serious politics and the environment with just as much gusto as I will use to debate the way giraffes defend their eggs from monkeys, and I'm looking for someone who is the same in that way. Someone who likes being active and can keep up outdoors but also knows how to relax and just flop around on a couch.

I'd like to be able to whisper, "Yeah! It's me and you vs the world!" to my partner, and then embrace or give a pound and a squinty-eyed, passionate nod before we go out, guns a blazin'.
What I’m doing with my life
As much as I can. You only live once.
I’m really good at
Art, cooking, back massages, building things, boogie-boarding, fixing things with only rope, a seashell and a cigarette butt...
If you want to see some of my art go to www.joepagac.com
The first things people usually notice about me
My clothes are almost always covered in paint. Strangers LOOOOOVE to point this out to me in 'witty' ways.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm very diversified. To throw out a few..

Books: I'm into epic travel books or books in exotic locations, historical fiction, really bad romance/thriller novels (they have to be REEEALLY BAD) and comedy books. A few favorites... "God of Small Things", "Shantaram" anything by David Sedaris or Mil Millington, anything Frog and Toad.

TV: I like my TV funny and raunchy. Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Louie, Parks and Rec, The Office, Peep Show, etc. This isn't ALL I watch, but they make up the entree of my television meal.

Movies: Yep.

Music: Yes. And PODCASTS!

Food: Indian and Mexican are my favorites. I can whip up a mean palak paneer and butter chicken as well as a refreshing mango civiche.
The six things I could never do without
Really good food, time to relax, my legs, my arms.
On a typical Friday night I am
I try my hardest not to have a typical Friday night.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating