Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArtisticAkemi

22 Lorain, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't know exactly what to say. I'm always shitty at these. To start off I am Mike (a.k.a Mike Long, Black Mike, Bull, Sir Nigga Mike Esquire the XXXVII). Call me what you like haha. I am a crazy, fucked up free spirit. Lol I do what I want and don't give a fuck. Just being honest :) I love to have carefree fun. I am going at making a little into a lot. So what ever we do it will be fun :) I am an art/business major. Working a shitty job with good pay like most aspiring artist do lol. Besides that I am a producer. I make dubstep ambient trip-hop, techno, and mostly any insturmental beats you can think of. Have worked with some well know artist so I'm trying to make it :) I also do visual arts. 4 of my pieces have been featured in the Cleveland Museum of Art. (If you can't tell by now, I'm a bit artistically inclined lol). I love to debate as well. Give me a topic, I dare you lol. I also skateboard and go tagging (spray paint). So talk to me sometime I'm sure we can find something in common c:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What ever the fuck makes me happy and inspire creativity in myself and others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything artistic/music related
Martial arts
Having fun
Just being myself I guess. I don't know lol!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Piercings
My craziness
My randomness
My level of energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Prophet, Blood and Flowers, Crime and Punishment, Jane Eyre, A Terrible Beauty, The Cornel West Reader.

Movies: Growing Op, 21 Jump Street, Wreck It Ralph, A Good Old Fashioned Orgy, Napoleon Dynamite, TRON: Legacy, Premium Rush, Legend of the Drunken Master, Ong Bak 2, Abe Lincoln: Vampire Hunter.

Shows: The Cleveland Show, High School of the Dead, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Office (American Version), Children's Hospital, The Boondocks, Futurama, Rosario + Vampire, Samurai Champloo.

Food: Yes Please :3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art
Music
Food!
Girls
My mind
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Shit people obviously don't care about since they remain so ignorant
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working/partying/creating/sleeping. Blaaaah
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummmm I have a big, ehh hem, "heart" :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are open minded, artistic and willing to try new things :)