Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Artisticmind11

22 F Anchorage, AK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name's Waverli. Let me start this off with saying I'm a nerd. A bonified, pure, unadulterated nerd. I am not ashamed of this and I wave banner with pride. So, if you don't like nerdy girls then you should probably move right along. At the same time, I'd like to say that my interests are a strange conglomerate of missed-matched things. I like musicals, that is the majority of what is on my iPod. I like Shounen (boy's) manga but watch Project Runway. So, I'm kind of a weirdo, but a functional one. I have normal relationships, I do well in school, and I don't live in my parent's basement. And for those of you who like Meyers-Brigg I am an INFJ. And as far as my "alignment" is concerned I'm Lawful-Neutral. Yup. That's me.
Also, I'm a feminist so if that bugs you we probably shouldn't talk...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a junior in college right now. I'm majoring in International Studies and minoring in Women and Gender Studies at the University of Alaska, Anchorage. I care a lot about human rights and humanitarian aid, so I would love to work there. When I graduate I am going to apply to JET and similar programs to teach English as a second language. I want to see the world and I'll take someone along the ride if they want to join.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to write. Stories, role play games, that sort of thing. My aptitude for poetry is zero. I suppose I'm also good at talking to my friends about why M. Night Shaymalan's version of Avatar was horrible. I can sew and I like to cook and bake. My family's recipe for spaghetti is now in my grimy hands since I made the best batch on record.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Notice me? People /don't/ notice me. My roommate said that I am so quiet I sneak up on her all the time without even trying. In the classroom I'm quiet and don't say much. However, I am a little "famous" for have animal hats. I wear this koala hat that people notice right away. I suppose it's hard to miss a girl with big glasses and a furry animal on her head. But once people get to know me they might notice that I'm a total nerd or geek. To totally rip off that line from Shrek "I'm like an onion, I've got layers".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fullmetal Alchemist, Harry Potter, Paths to Camelot, Naruto (manga), Inuyasha (manga), fantasy and historical fiction!
Movies: Enchanted, Mulan, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Easy A, Princess Bride, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Ever After, The Five People You Meet in Heaven...
Shows: Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood, Avatar the Last Airbender, Naruto, Inuyasha, Merlin, Bones, How I Met Your Mother, Hetalia, Vampire Diaries, Project Runway...
Food: PASTA, cheese, anything Italian. Yeah.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My two closest friends in the world
2. Internet and the friends on it
3. Pasta
4. My weekly dose of Project Runway, Merlin, Vampire Diaries, and Japanese animation
5. A winter coat (it's cold outside!)
6. My thumbdrive (all the stuff I've written is on that thing)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about school. School has been part of my life for almost fourteen years, now. I am so close to being done and having a nice shiny degree. I also spend time thinking about my stories or role playing games. I'm told I'm very good at making plots. Because of where I'm living and the people I keep in my social circle I get to hear a lot about social issues, so I think about that a lot as well. So, I guess to sum it all up I think about: my future, my fantasy worlds and the problems of my own world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You're funny. On a Friday night I'm catching up on any shows I missed on Thursday. Or homework...or both. You overestimate my social life at this time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No body knows I'm using OkCupid. :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you have any questions, like things I like, or whatever. :) You SHOULDN'T message me if you haven't read my profile or you are an MRA.