Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Artngardengirl

46 F Burlington, VT

My Details

Last Online
Oct 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm creative and funny (read- sarcastic), enjoy spending times with friends and family, and tend to be out and about a lot. I love good food, either out on the town, or made in my own kitchen. I enjoy cooking for and with my friends, and have started gardening again the last couple of years. I'll pretty much eat what you put in front of me except for certain internal body parts. Tripe totally freaks me out.

I'm a geek at heart, but try not to have it show too often. I read a lot, watch a lot of films, not so much TV. Well, okay, if it's my Netflix account.

Generally speaking I take most of my pleasure in life from those I surround myself with. While I'm very social, I reach a point of needing serious down time. On those evenings or weekends I bury myself away and get very quiet.

I'm just starting to put myself out there again, so I think what I'm really looking for is someone who's fun without being the class clown, doesn't get offended with my non-pc humor, is nice to me and actually puts in some effort. After that? Who knows?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in fundraising for a local college, gardening, taking walks, biking, making art, baking and cooking, going out to hear good music, eating out, watching movies, and feeding my cats.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Standing up for people. Painting. Listening to Saturday mornings on VPR. Being goofy. Being serious. Making Italian food. Baking cupcakes. Willingly making a fool out of myself at Karaoke every once in a while. Writing art reviews. Keeping in touch with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh, gosh books- too many! One Hundred Years of Solitude, The Road, The Gunslinger series by King, anything by Joyce Carol Oats, I just read all kinds of stuff, both fiction and non. Movies- Monty Python, Slumdog Millionaire, Moulin Rouge, Shawn of the Dead, just about any western ever made. I'm not a "chick flick" kinda girl. TV Shows- not a ton, mostly the good stuff- Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Sopranos, Deadwood, The Wire, Glee, Lost, the original Office.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good beer
Books
Art
Music
Friends
Peaches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, art, film, food, gardening, houseplants.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging in a yard, or listening to music at a local club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for the limelight. Really.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to have a conversation in person, and think I'm cute. And seriously, if you're a farmer.