Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Artor-

44 M Eugene, OR

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a handy guy. One the one hand, I'm a cynical atheist. On the other hand, I'm a wide-eyed Pagan. On the third hand, I'm just really good with my hands; making stuff, building, drawing, massage, etc. On the fourth hand...wait, what?
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved into a new place. It was completely trashed by the former occupants, so I've been remodeling as I go, and I have the leeway to do things pretty much however I want to, within budgetary constraints. It's coming along nicely, and I'm excited about it. I have lots of room to expand my shop space and be more productive as a woodworker too.
I’m really good at
I'm an artist. I have a BA in Art & Drawing from college, but I just like to make stuff with my hands. These days, my creativity comes out mostly in my work, when I get to plan out some interesting project and build it from scratch.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm no giant, but I'm kinda big & I take up alot of space. I'm over 6' with broad shoulders. I'm often told that I have a nice smile and a warm presence.
Or they notice that I have antlers.
And if the weather warrants, a kilt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lord of the Rings, Ender's Game, Years of Rice & Salt.
Fellowship of the Ring, Erik the Viking, Brazil.
Oregon Country Fair, Burning Man, SCA tournaments.
Classic rock, Celtic, Shpongle, Crystal Method, Jamiroquai, Imogen Heap, anything but Rap or Country. If you can turn me on to something new & good, that's a plus!
I haven't owned a TV in decades.
I am an opportunivore. If it's good, I like it.
The six things I could never do without
My boy
The Oregon Country Fair
My Gerber multi-tool. I feel like I'm missing fingers without it.
Interesting work to keep me busy
Good herb
Sizzling hot, steamy, orgasmic sensuality
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ummm...Quantum physics, evolutionary biology, international politics, how to save the world, human consciousness, and the last part of the section above.
On a typical Friday night I am
pining for the fjords
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an awkward teenager in a grown man's body. How did I get here?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you think I'm attractive & interesting, & you think I'll think you're attractive & interesting.
If you think you'd just like to get to know a guy like me.
If you'd like the help of a skilled, handy, creative guy on some peculiar, interesting project.
If you're not specifically looking for a lifemate. I don't know if I'm up for a long-term partnership, but who knows what can happen? I'd like some company while I find out though.