Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arts_n_Outdoors

56 M Kenmore, WA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What you will get with me is variety.
I like adventures, new experiences and learning.
Searching for someone to be my playmate and partner in all things.

TRAVEL
Over the years I have traveled for work and fun.
When traveling I stop at 3 places - wineries, roller coasters and bakeries.
I also go to museums, shows (dance, theater, music) and many other things when traveling.

ACTIVITIES
I own a bicycle, golf clubs, tennis racquet, volleyball, hiking boots, tent, cross country skis, snowshoes, swimming suit, Frisbee, and ... some are dusty, some are not. Bring your interests to share and add.
I volunteer at benefit auctions, wine events, & food bank.
Often go dancing - Swing, Waltz, Contra.

CULTURE & ARTS
Appreciate many types of music from Jazz to good old Rock & Roll to Classical, Opera and even pipe organs.
In my younger days I played trumpet and sang in church choir.
My stereo runs more than my TV.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still trying to figure it out while living it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Home Maintenance - Dad was a woodshop teacher, I had to learn something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am tall.
Some have noticed my blue eyes, they look normal to me, I don't know any differently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Blink, and Tipping Point. I found them absolutely fascinating.
I like the combination of data with behavioral interactions.

Movies:
Enjoy the Sound of Music, also the old version of
South Pacific. Was sucked in by Doctor Zhivago.
I'm a guy so I go see James Bonds flicks, good fantasy & fun.
I have liked several Robin Williams Films - Good Will Hunting,
Dead Poets Society, Patch Adams.
And a Classic was - The Gods must be Crazy - totally charming.
Have you seen the "Cars" flicks, they are wonderful.
And the first Shrek film was good.

Shows:
I have liked everything I have every seen at Arts West in
West Seattle.

Music:
Having played Trumpet I enjoy Horn Bands - Blood Sweat & Tears, Chicago, Earth Wind & Fire.
Musical tastes include classical, opera (to watch), pipe organs, swing dance bands, classic rock, and jazz.

Food:
Yes! I will try many things. Have eaten pigeon and sea cucumber in China. Squid in Spain. JagerSchnitzel in Germany.
Salmon Blini in Russia, Authentic Mexican in Mexico. Balinese in Bali. Dum Sum in China and Taiwan. And ...
I can cook and bake too - see picture of annual Christmas cookies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Time Outdoors
Proper Sleep
Dancing
Sharing
Travel Adventures
Learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things, am analytical by nature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night.
I could be out dancing or home vegging and decompressing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will find that I can be playful.
I am a good cuddler and like to share back-rubs.
I can listen pretty well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in creating shared memories & experiences,
and working together.