Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArtsyCait

23 F Athens, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:09am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm outgoing, super artsy and really goofy. I'm incredibly sarcastic, and I think I'm hilarious... probably more so than I actually am. Looking to meet new people, and have fun.

I literally work all the time, which leaves me very little time to meet new people. My best friends also live in different states now, so I would love to meet new friends.

Also, I'm not religious and don't think I could date someone who was super religious. So if that's a big thing for you I'm not your girl.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from the University of Georgia with a BFA, working my arse off and persuing a career in advertising. Currently doing PR and graphic design work.
I’m really good at
Pretty much anything artsy. I try to always have a project and honestly love being covered in paint or charcoal. It makes me feel like I've really done something.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm super short, outgoing, and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of poetry and graphic novels. Horror movies are definitely my thing. Music is a huge passion of mine, I listen to everything with the exception of most rap and country. As far as food, I'm not a big meat eater, but I love to try new things.

Favorite shows:
Girls
True Detective
Boardwalk Empire
Walking Dead
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Art
4. Music
5. my wonderful pets
6. Strawberries, gotta have strawberries
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to take over the world, how can I get this paint out of my hair, where did that bruise come from and where I want to be in the years to come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends.. I'm down for anything, going out and having a blast or staying in and just chilling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love animals A LOT, I've volunteered at shelters and vet offices since I was about 12. At some point I would love to open up a ranch that's able to rescue all types and keep them healthy and happy as well as finding deserving homes :).

I also have a weird soft spot for blue eyes and or red hair.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Please don't be creepy. I'm looking to make new friends and have fun. If you're intelligent, easy going, active, funny and outgoing we'll get along just fine.

If you don't have any pictures or only have one I will not respond. If you're just looking for a hook up, you're so barking up the wrong tree.
I'm really easy to talk to, just please be respectful.

If you have any drug related nonsense in your screen name (ie. stoner, smokedup, etc.) don't message me and grow up.