Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArtsyFartsy88

29 F Waterloo, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an easy-going person, I laugh a lot and I find humour in most situations. I love art - I did art history in school and I still study it on the side, it's my passion! I read a lot, and I love all kinds of movies and music - everything from Natalie MacMaster to Queen to the Killers to Of Monsters and Men!
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a large arts organization, it's very busy and challenging but I do get to hang out with artist-types on pretty much a daily basis and they are a lot of fun, so it makes it worth it!
I’m really good at
Hmmmm - making inappropriate jokes? Seriously - I'm really good at absorbing information and finding creative solutions, which I know sounds like I'm filling out a job application, but it's true - I love learning new things and I'm an eternal optimist!
The first things people usually notice about me
I have curly red hair and blue eyes - usually one of those two things... Also I have been told that my laugh is contagious, so maybe that?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Princess Bride, A Dirty Job, Lamb, anything by Mary Higgins Clark, Harry Potter, Terry Pratchett (anything), Sacred Hearts, The Birth of Venus
Movies - The Princess Bride, Anne of Green Gables, 28 Days, Tangled, Pirates of the Carribbean, Love Actually, The Hangover
Shows - Gilmore Girls, 2 Broke Girls, Parenthood, Castle, Once Upon a Time
Food - Spaghetti, Sushi, my Mom's stew.
The six things I could never do without
My Family - we put the fun in dysfunction!
My Friends
Travelling - I have a lot of places to cross off of my bucket list
My cell phone
The Internet - google has ruined me for regular research methods
Chocolate - obviously.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This profile! Just kidding - I think about travelling a lot, and I try to work it in as much as possible, I usually have a trip or two in mind at all times - next up, Chile! I also think a lot about going back to school or not, but that might be in my near future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the weekend, I work a lot on Fridays, but if I had it off I would ideally be out for dinner with friends and then to a movie. I'm not really into the bar scene, but I love a good pub - especially if they have live music!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am so afraid of spiders that I can jump sideways when I see one!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a good sense of humour and are easy-going!