Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Artsy_Yoga_Chic

37 F Cary, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m feisty, incredibly loyal and supportive to those I care about, and always up for an exciting new journey. I’ll travel to the far reaches of the world, jump from a plane, hike through the jungle, camp in the Catskills, check out your favorite band, hang at a dive bar or just chill watching a movie.

I love life.

The people I care about can vouch that I'd do just about anything for a friend, and the ones I have I hold dear.

I'm honest to a fault, smart, sensitive, curious, kind to animals (especially my little birdy Diego), and will treat my significant other like gold.

I am adventurous, creative, and smart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking care of my rascal of a toddler, travel when I get the chance (I’m a natural born adventurer), art (sculptor/painter extraordinaire) and yoga (certified teacher) are my greatest passions. Unfortunately I must also support myself, and I do this in UX Design (blah…I know.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything creative. Your grandma will love me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My style and smile, and maybe also a nervous laugh or two.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Tom Robbins or Orson Welles, Harold and Maude, Turkish food, sushi, Vietnamese, Korean, old blues and all things zombie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My best friend/son, good friends, my birdy, my art, sparkling mineral water, a camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next great adventure and the amazing Eco house I want to build with the coolest treehouse ever for my rug rat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home working while listening to the baby monitor...yeah...not that cool, I know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love The Jackson 5...like really LOVE.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love kids, cause I've got one of those. You are intelligent, funny, spontaneous, together (emotionally), stable, not old enough to have a 30something year old daughter, have a couple of bucks in your pocket (I’m no gold digger but please be able to afford a dinner out), are looking for "the one", or at least not a one night stand, and are open-minded politically because I am.