Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Artsynyc85

29 M Queens Village, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My Life Is My Work So B4 U Read Anything...
Instagram: mrnerds
...so if you've returned . Please read these carefully selected words.....lol
My names Jeremy..I'm 29.... I'm a educated barbarian I guess..a mans man..I don't need a mom or a fuck buddy or a ATM..I just really want to find someone who I genuinely like...harder than it seems ..lol.anyway...Im the most mysterious guy you've ever me..besides the fact that...I watch football..I drink beer...i fix things ....I read and try to expand my mind..I'm a conspiracy theorist...I'm not your average guy..believe it..lol....I love learning and i love love love intelligent women...I can talk about anything I consider myself very open minded....I drive fast ..I don't count calories..I write my name on stuff like a elementary school child with a crayon..I paint and do canvases and murals for a living sometimes for extra cash..I'm definetly the type to drink whiskey to the face...I don't believe in god and I do all my own stunts...oh and I have a criminal record...still interested skip the rest and message me....or don't...fuck u or not..lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
shoplifting......writing my name on stuff...sending people to the hospital...knowing random facts that nobody believes until I say "look it up!!"..lol....anything with my hands...I'm a mechanic .I used to build ice cream trucks for a living in the city.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My general lack of giving a fuck...Height...and I sound like Dmx..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
80s and 90s movies.
I used to read a lot so lets just say......"goosebumps"..lol
I have a very diverse music taste...but no country..lol
I don't really watch tv unless sports is involved..or sunny..lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom
Ginger ale on ice
Comfortable hoodies
Overpriced sneakers..lol
Spray paint
Thrift stores
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to pay rent......and how to not pay rent..lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
5 dollar pitchers...sketchpad......420....Poughkeepsie...hash oil....editing video......workin on canvases...throwing up on the sidewalk...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only own 3 pairs of Clean pants...the rest are covered in some paint and a lot of my underwear has paint splotched on them
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u like adventure you won't be disappointed ..
**Please no drug addicts ..i drink and smoke but thats it..I can handle occasional recreational use of drugs but just be honest about it..ok?
U have a movie collection that u hand picked...,
U like to drink cheap beer...
U can leave the house without.."puttin on ur face""....
U don't give a fuck about trans fat....
U don't mind tattoos...I've got a lot...lol
U generally don't give a fuck..
U love sports...cause I do especially football
U know how to stash razor blades in your mouth..lol..
** last one is a semi serious inside joke that still applies ....somewhat..lol