Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arttwork

20 M San Luis Obispo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I Love art! i'm respectful kind and humble, also i love meeting new people! Im outgoing and get hyper from time to time, but when the need to be serious rolls around thats where i am. Im not to book smart, but i could survive on my own outdoors pretty well. I dont do drugs and i dont plan on drinking. i always have a smile and topic to talk about. and lastly i dont go anywhere without art supplies. :) hope to talk to you soon :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still in highschool (wasnt held back.. just started late) also im working on getting a job, but selling art in the mean time :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is a really cocky question. I would say im good but not Really good at Drawing. I have a picture on here of my artwork, You be the judge :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What did you notice? i would really like to know :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book was titled Bro, and It had nothing to do with college men. My favorite movie is The life of Pi, i love all types of music but mainly classic rock for all ocasions, metal when im hyper and softer sounds for drawing :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art, Guitar, Bouldering (Rock climbing without equipment) My computer, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art, music, climbing, and stressful subjects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the climbing gym in SLO with friends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i Procrastinate on almost everything :/ But im working on it :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anytime! :)