Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arttyfartty

33 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very laid back and usually up for anything. I'm a native New Yorker.

I have a passion for snowboarding and traveling. Usually try to make it out to the west coast at to Utah or Colorado to hit up the mountains. Recently went on an Eurotrip of sorts and hit up 9 cities (8 countries) in the span of 2.5 weeks. Pretty much first time in Europe and got a nice feel of the land. Can't wait to explore more of this little blue planet.

I also enjoy rock climbing, going to the gym, catching dinner and catching up with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I ask myself this question too many times and I'm still do not know the answer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
..turning red with the slightest sip of alcohol.
..eating ice cream,
..making scramble eggs during snowboarding trips.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my bald head and then maybe my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - The Usual Suspects, Kick-ass, Django
Shows - Suits, White Collar, Family Guy, Grey's Anatomy, HIMYM,
Books- Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim, Perks of being a wall flower, Ender's game
Food - love Chinese, Italian and Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Outside of the typical items like family and friends that goes without saying..
-smart phone
-traveling
-being active
-music
-metrocard
-smiling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
which part of the world I should go to next. And how i can get the most miles getting there, I know it's strange. And then thinking of getting ways to get others to join me on the adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with a few friends over dinner and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to watch chick flicks are awesome!!!!