Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arty23

24 M Battle Creek, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. Names art. I'm very easy to get along with. I always reply to messages even if its just for friends. Looking for a gf on here but like I said if you want a good friend I'm your guy :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm looking into buying my first house so I'm pretty excited about that. I'm also working hard on getting a management position where I work. Pretty confident in myself so I would say I will get it by years end. I'm also trying to learn how to invest in stocks but I'm not to sure about that lol. Other then that I kind of just hang out with my younger brother.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love working out and practicing various martial arts so im pretty good at it and something I'm very proud of. I love practicing, teaching, and even still learning. Its all about having fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Man from no where (korean movie) pretty awesome movie. I like all kinds of music. No special genre in general but three days grace, breaking benjamin, and nine lashes are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my job, my car, my home and most importantly my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
world conquest. i get really bored at work. Martial arts (no suprise there) and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends and my brother or at home relaxing watching some futurama.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wouldnt be private if i put it up now would it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for your knightly prince or if you would like to just text and become friends. I'm up for hanging out with cool new people.