Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:08pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work as a business and data analyst for a small video technology company. I like studying computer programming and technology in general. I enjoy discussions about education, philosophy, and technology. In my free time I like learning Asian languages, playing computer games, and I'm learning to sing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm good with technology, so I'll be working in the tech industry for a while until I've saved up.

Eventually, I want to revolutionize the education system. It's obsolete and ineffective. There are exciting new ideas which can completely change how we think of school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, Games, Computer Games, pretty good at teaching, maybe cooking? maybe singing?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is in my picture. Skinny. Asian. Pretty typical stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: haven't read in a while. Old favorites include the Hobbit and the Mysterious Island.

Shows: I'm absolutely into science fiction and fantasy. Specific ones include Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Lord of the Rings, Star Trek (I've seen most of them, but I like Voyager most)

Movies: Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Action, most CGI films, occasional romance, but I can't do horror.

Music: Mostly listening to any country's Pop music. Most of my playlist is KPop now.

Food: Not a picky eater, willing to try most things at the least. I'm a home cooker.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, and what my future family may be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home relaxing, studying or enjoying the evening with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a date! I want to meet people and figure out who might be my match. Sometimes the type of person you want to be with is not the same as the type you match well with, so I just want to meet people and go from there :)

I do enjoy staying at home though, so I hope to meet someone like that.

If this makes you laugh, we gonna get along well