Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Artymess

22 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a fun and honest guy studying for an awesome degree in Creative Computing at Goldsmiths Uni. In person I can be shy when it comes to women…so that’s why I’m hiding behind this computer. And, my skin sparkles like diamonds in direct sunlight.
I'm a direct and straightforward. I hate spiders. I'll enjoy cuddling and watching a movie with you. I cuss too often, and I'm pretty much nocturnal - stay up way too late way too often. There is something about the night that I find magic! I'll often relax with a drink long into the night on the PC.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently on a gap year starting my degree this summer.
Working part time to make these pockets a little heavier and putting some money aside for a holiday once I find someone special I want to share it with.
After I finish my degree I plan to sell my soul and work in an office animating my own drawings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all trades, master of none.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Music. I love it. Headphones on, world off.

- The internet. I'm a chronic procrastinator. I spend way too much time generally surfing the web, playing games, researching things I find interesting and generally conversating with friends.

- A soft comfy bed.

- Friends. I find I get lonely easy and nobody likes being lonely.

- Great food goes a long way, I love to cook. Chicken, mmmm. Oh and with a ice cold Coke.

- Probably 'techy' stuff as a whole.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and nothing. I can usually been found trying to find the answer to some latest curiosity of mine.
But I do love staying out late at night with a friend and a drink in one hand, talking about life and the world around us. Those random conversations are the best.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not a cliché uni student who gets wasted every other day- I don't mind the occasional night to a bar or pub but clubbing just isn't my thing. I'd rather invite a bunch of friends over with drinks, games, Guitar Hero and just have a good time. Or watch multiple repeats of Community, Big bang Theory and best of all The Fresh Prince of Belair with some snacks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm willing to openly admit it on this profile then it probably isn't that private.. Though I am a very open person.

Anyway, good luck to you because I can have any woman I please. But, apparently so far I haven’t pleased many of them.