Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 F Sun City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:08am
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Working on high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
hi im Christina. well im a bit of a weirdo and loving it haha. i like random things like Disney movies and gore :P im heavy right now but dont let that scare ya off. im trying to loose weight. been going to the gym for about a month now. it would be nice to find a workout buddy :)
well what can i say for my an awesome individual (or so ive been told), im romantic, caring, fun to be around, a cuddler haha i LOVE physical contact. so if you dont like that, im definetly not for you. im looking for a man who is smart, romantic, funny, understanding, forgiving, and super sweet. i hope i can find the right guy that will be my "forever love". if you think im your "forever girl", message me :) id love to get to know you.
What I’m doing with my life
right now im in school trying to get my high school diploma. i want to get a job but looking for one seems really donting so im kinda putting it off :/
I’m really good at
i think im good at telling stories. makes sence since i wanna be a writer haha :)
The first things people usually notice about me not sure. no ones ever really told me what they noticed first....probably my weight or my rack :P haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i dont like to read very much...which is kinda a contradiction from my "I'm Really Good at" haha
my favorite movie is Freedom Writers. i hate reading but some day i wanna read the book that the move is based on.
i love paranormal shows like Ghost Adventures and A Haunting. although i would never try to mess with stuff like that. that shits dangerous.
i basicly like any kinda music. im just not a big fan of rappers talking about how big their cock is or how many bitches they get. i mean, really? is that nessicary?
my favorite kinda food is Italian....and i love cheeseburgers haha
The six things I could never do without
i couldnt live without my family and friends. i love them so much. if i lost them idk what i would do. i couldnt live without my phone cuz thats how i TALK to my family and friends haha. i couldnt live without God. hes my savior. i wouldnt be here without him. and i guess i couldnt live without food and air obviously haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i think about my future alot. i always wonder whether i will ever find "the one"
On a typical Friday night I am
it depends on the Friday. sometimes im with my friends and sometimes im just sittin at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im bipolar...its not a secret haha
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
if you want to. i could always use a friend...but please keep it within like 20 miles from me. i dont like driving far :P