Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arwen_Holmes

21 Bowling Green, KY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a student at Western Kentucky University. I am an anthropology major and folk studies minor. I'm very competitive, especially when it comes to academics. I enjoy thinking about many different things. I'm very friendly and love to talk! Message me if you wanna talk!:) I love laughing!! :) My career goal is to work in a Civil War museum, preferably in the southern United States. I am in the aquarium hobby, and I'm very nerdy about fish! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a student at WKU, and I'm just living life! :) Also, my goal is to buy Weta's replica of Anduril, Flame of the West! <3
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at keeping/breeding tropical fish!! I love learning new things, and I'm VERY open-minded! And, not being able to make small talk or appear friendly. :(
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They are extremely blue!! haha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, True Blood, American Horror Story, Bates Motel, Sherlock, Merlin, North and South, The Walking Dead, Duck Dynasty, Naruto (and more anime), (there's probably more, but I can't think of them!), and Between Two Ferns (Zach Galifianakis is my hero! <3)!, andThe Mighty Boosh.

Movies: LORD. OF. THE. RINGS!!!, Just about any horror movie, Just about any comedy, some romantic/feel-good movies, anything Madea, Repo: The Genetic Opera, Rocky Horror Picture Show! <3

Music: AFI is my favorite band, but I listen mostly to rap/hiphop and rock/alternative/folk! Black Veil Brides, 30 Seconds to Mars, Cage the Elephant, Escape the Fate (with Ronnie). If I could meet The Lonely Island, my life would be complete, not to mention I have a huge crush on Andy Samberg!! Tenacious D... because Jack Black is my other hero! :P

Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, Fahrenheit 451, Silas Marner, The Hobbit, LOTR Trilogy

Food: Just about anything, but I'm picky when it comes to meat!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, fish, my friends, my family, other animals, ability to acquire knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how things work, what career I want, places I want to go
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my friends doing legendary things! :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to get to know me first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to! :P

Or, you understand what I mean by wanting the type of love that Sam has for Frodo and Watson (Martin Freeman) has for Sherlock (Benedict Cumberbatch)! :3

Also, don't bother messaging me if you don't spell out words fully and correctly (no "u," "ur," etc.), or use question marks or periods correctly. I just won't respond.