Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Belleville, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
Relationship Type
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was informed that my about me section sounded like a list a robot would generate.
Not that I would argue with the statement. Sometimes the engineer in me comes out and robots all over the place. I'd say it's a mess to clean up... but it's fairly orderly...
TL:DR, I'm basically Ron Swanson.

I'm a structural engineer. Which makes it sound like I do alot of math and such. Not really, mostly I argue with people over the phone about whether or not gravity exists.
Spoiler: Gravity is totally a thing.
It's fun though. I meet alot of builders. So if you're haveing a house built, I can definitly tell you which builders to avoid.

More than the above, I would call myself a woodworker. I'm definitely the guy that is crawling under peoples tables asking "how did they put this together? " With that brings out my handyness. If I'm not at work I'm generally found tinkering in my wood shop. Ultimately, if I could make enough money from building furniture and things, I definatly would be doing that.
Someday maybe.

I'm the youngest of four boys. The rest of my brothers are all married with kids, which is nice because I get to be the fun/goofy uncle to my neices and nephews. Not being the parent I get to pick a favorite right? That's a thing?

I'm looking for a gal that knows what she wants and were she's headed. I've halfway gotten this life stuff figured out, it would be nice to find someone in a similar position.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a structural engineer for a company in wayne. And just bought my first house in belleville. So I'm doing that whole working harder at home than I do at work deal. Trying to get the house the way I like it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
AutoCAD, Woodworking. Problem solving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcastic personality.
I carry a Maglite at all times. I have an under bite so I look like I'm angry all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game, Stranger in a strange land, Starship troopers, Alvin Maker series, If Chins Could Kill.

Movies: Cool Hand Luke, serenity, braveheart, taken, avengers, way too many to actually list.

Shows: Scrubs, doctor who, firefly, castle, psych, community, boy meets world,

Music: I cant say as where I really like music, I mean I listen to it, but thats equally because something needs to make noise while I do stuff. The radio station presets in my car go 102.9, 99.5, 88.7 96.3, blank. so I guess I like country?

Food: Not too particular about food, I can only make like 3 or 5 meals. Meaning, I can make them so I don't bother to try to make anything else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Swiss army knife, maglite, Japanese pull saw, Pocket notebook, Sarcasm, bacon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Woodshop tool arrangement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Covered in sawdust.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything ya ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fan of beards.