Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Asako24

35 M Leslie, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How does one describe themself in a simple text box? I am what most people would call a geek/nerd and love to study things. No matter what the topic is I will learn everything I can about something I'm interested in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just working and planning for the future. I hope to retire early and travel the world if possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers, shell scripting, programming, etc. I have been a system administrator for over a decade and that is my bread and butter. I also like to work on cars, motorcycles, bicycles, and anything else mechanical.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think what most people notice is how quiet I am. I dislike small talk and it takes time for me to get comfortable with new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fantasy and Science Fiction are my favorite genres. Dragonlance, Lord of the Rings, etc.

Movies: My favorites are usually comedies such as Office Space, Spaceballs, UHF, Airplane, Idiocracy, and more. Westerns and documentaries are also good.

Music: I am a HUGE fan of Opeth and progressive rock/metal in general. Other types of music that I listen to are jazz, classical, trance and techno but most of the time I stay metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than basic needs such as food, water, and shelter I could never do without riding. There's nothing better than being out on the open road.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally at home with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I posted it here it wouldn't be private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for some intelligent conversation and a loyal companion.