Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ascalon55

34 M Auckland, New Zealand

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a freelance photographer, so in the summer I shoot a lot of weddings, and year round I work with graphic design firms when they want documentary images of people at events and using products. Some of my clients are big multinational brands, some are small social work & charity non-profits.

Before I turned photographer, I was working & researching at a NZ university.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Non small talk. Combining business and art. Taking photos of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big camera, pointy shoes, silly hat. Must be a photographer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Thai, Indian, Japanese, Chinese.

Movies: Onegin, The English Patient, The Matrix, Lord of the Rings, Casino Royale, Garden State, Children of Men, Kingdom of Heaven, Inception, Solaris, Total Recall, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Constant Gardener.

TV: Fringe, Castle, The Mentalist, Homeland, Scrubs, Green Wing, Black Books, The Walking Dead, Falling Skies, Blacklist, House of Cards, Band of Brothers, Game of Thrones.

Music: Gnarls Barkley, Tonic, Breaking Benjamin, Bush, Chicane, Rudimental, Kings of Leon, U2, Nightwish, Loreena McKennitt, Kimbra, John Butler Trio, Katie Melua, Paul Simon, Pearl Jam, Seal, Coldplay, Sophie Ellis Bextor, Live, Woolshed Sessions, Jessica Chambers, Moby, Lifehouse, Ellie Goulding, Florence and the Machine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Photography (obviously). Business strategy (my degree is in that, so why not use it...). Friends and Family. Exercise routines (trying to work a bit of the primal lifestyle into my week). Religious history. Existentialism. Law of attraction (I'm trying not to be too woo! about the whole thing). Creativity. Art history (for inspiration). Travelling more (I've been to China, Singapore, Australia, US, UK, Estonia, France, Italy, and Turkey, and I'm determined to see more of the world).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, working. My business keeps me super busy. Maybe visiting friends. Or editing the shots from a photo session earlier in the week. I don't drink so bar hopping isn't really my thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On here? I'm an INTJ. Make of that what you will...