Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Asclepius11

32 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an import from NYC and I am in love with it here. So much to do in every season. Maybe thats why I've been here for a while. I love that you can drive an hour to either the shore or hood. Like most others in the area, I enjoy being outside doing various activities and shenanigans.

Right now, I'm mainly looking to expand my social circle. But, if something developes from that then great.
What I’m doing with my life
I love my job, I'm a paramedic here in Portland. I think of it as being a karmic warrior on the front lines trying to spread support, empathy and and a calming aura during times of chaos.

I have other plans with life since I think we should constantly be learning new things. I have plans for moving deeper into the medical field, but the master plan is still being plotted.

I've been feeling an artistic void in my life since I've stop playing music and pandora can only do so much. I play the bass, so if you play something and want to rock out let me know. I'm always down to colab and mess around.
I’m really good at
Sleeping since I don't get enough of it.

I'm a good listener and genuinely like helping my friends with issues.

Snowboarding. Don't do the park so much anymore, but I love playing on steep hills and in the back country.

This is going to sound so dorky but I'm a good knitter. I have been making all my friends and my little girls hats for a bit now.

I'm good at my job and take pride in my bed side manor.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples, either that or i must have something on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music and what I listen to changes with the time of year and my mood.

Movies I can watch anything. Thats why I
Love Netflix.
The six things I could never do without
My daughters
Phone
Outdoors
Friends and family
My snowboard
Laughter and smiles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I had just forgotten, or the band name of a song stuck in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing a beer with friends after work or running off on some adventure with my daughters.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I always sing in the shower.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for the occasional activities partner, or if you think we'd get along.