Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ash-B-86

28 M Reading, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm Ash. I'm a tattoo artist working out of the Black Rabbit Collective in Newbury.

Tattooing is my passion, I have worked insanely hard to get where I am today and feel truly lucky to make a living doing what I love.

My dreams are to travel the world doing tattoo conventions, getting my work featured in tattoo magazines and maybe one one day owning my own studio.

You can check out my Tattoos and Art out on Instagram: http://instagram.com/ashbtattoos

or on Facebook: Ash B Tattoos
What I’m doing with my life
Tattooing and pushing my artistic ability.

This is a really exciting time for me and I would love to share it with someone :)
I’m really good at
Drawing and painting, I mainly paint in watercolours and have a Neo Traditional style. I'm pretty good at cooking Italian dishes as well!
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard, people congratulate me and buy me drinks because of it... Bizarre haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite books - anything by Chuck Palaniuk.

Favourite movies - Psychological thrillers or Horror films. I normally say that Fight Club, True Romance, Predator and the Alien films.

Favourite shows - Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The Sopranos, The Office, Parks & Recreation, Dexter, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

Favourite games - Anything from the Legend of Zelda series! I like survivor horror games like Silent Hill, Dead Space. I also enjoy most FPS but will play anything with a compelling storyline.

Favourite food - Anything Italian!
The six things I could never do without
1. My art supplies & tattoo equipment.

2. Tattoos

3. My cat Tiger, pretty sure he's retarded but he's definitely entertaining!

4. My cars - I've been brought up around cars and work on my car often, I have a Toyota Celica GT4 that I'm currently working on and a beat up Peugeot 306 called Thumper the 3rd haha

5. Astronomy

6. Music - my taste in music is really varied but I mainly listen to metal, alternative music, most electronic music, Hip-Hop anything really just not pop or R&B.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Tattoos
What to draw next
Space
Music
What the hell my cat is doing trying to fit into that space that is clearly too small for him to get in.
On a typical Friday night I am
It's been a bit varied recently but a normal Friday night will either consist of watching a film/painting or going out on the town with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate spiders, I will probably run away from a wasp and I suck at Maths!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like Tattoos.
You like Beards
You like Cats.
You like Cider.
You actually want to get to know me and not just messaging about a free tattoo! haha