Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ash11y

24 F Las Vegas, NV

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I am Ashley! I am 23 yo and I have been living in Vegas for 10 years now but I still call New York my home. I am an extremely independent girl with an admitted stubborn streak but I have a huge heart and I am definitely the type to fight for someone I care about. I would like to try the whole relationship thing again now. Ive been single for a couple years now and I think it was much needed but I'd like to find that kind of relationship where they're your best friend and your lover. Your significant other should be your foremost confidant and I haven't found anyone that I click with like that for a while now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a server and a student. The plan is to go to law school, gotta love a good argument. I own my own house where I live with my two huskies and I am NOT going to stay in Vegas for the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music is a passion of mine, I play guitar and some piano. I am also extremely competitive, darts, pool, cards, baseball, volleyball, you name it! I always want to win and I'm pretty good at everything I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.......people have a hard time telling what color they are but I get a lot of compliments on them. Also my ass, I've got a booty, specially for a white girl. So I guess it depends on if I'm coming or going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read as much as I would like to and I thought getting rid of cable would help with that but now I just stream everything! On The Road (book), Fear and Loathing In Las Vegas (book and movie), Good Fellas, Silverl Lingings Playbook(not a typical girl movie I swear!) Pineapple Express, Pulp Fiction, Dexter, It's Always Sunny, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, Face to Face (band), The Gaslight Anthem, The Eagles, Citizen Cope........for food Ill usually cook very healthy meals but on cheat days! anything! favorite would be French, or sushi! I may be small but if I go to all you can eat sushi with my friends after the gym, I'll keep up with the biggest guy there!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious, music, dogs, chocolate, witty banter, late mornings, and chapstick!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trips! I am always planning out some kind of vacation, even if I can't go at this time, one day!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work.....then maybe just at a bar with a few friends. Don't do too much clubing. When you've lived here as long as I have you tend to avoid the strip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you admit it on here it isn't really private, but I will admit something embarrassing, I watch a soap opera!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what sarcasm is and aren't afraid to use it! Also please spend at least half your time in Vegas guys, sorry I'm not going to fuck every guy coming in to town for the weekend, just don't bother.
Ps- I swear this thing constantly has me as "online" but I'm not! So if I don't respond back to you right away! That's why.