Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ash8a

29 F Mesquite, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Where to begin...My name is Ashley and I have 2 amazing kids that are my whole world. I am a very independent person and work very hard for everything in my life. I am a very caring and loving person and always putting others first. So I definitely am a sweetheart. In my free time I love to go with friends and hang out and just have a good time. Life is to short to waste it sitting on the couch all day, now don't get me wrong I have my movie nights but prefer to get out of the house and have a day of fun. I am definitely looking for someone who is caring, truthful and is wanting something more than just a one night stand or a "friend" that is needed for one thing if you know what I mean. Not saying I am wanting to jump right into a relationship but would love to meet someone who shares the same interest as me and see where it goes from there. Anyhow if interested feel free to email me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and taking care of my kids. I am definitely wanting to further my education so my kids and I have a good life.
I’m really good at
Making people smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love horror films, comedy's, and the occasional chick flick.

My favorite food is definitely Mexican food but am up for trying all types of food. I love seafood and sushi is another one of my must have's!!
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My family
My job
My car
My free time :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Feel free to email if you have any other question's :)