Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AshArmstrong

25 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Traveling is one of my favorite things. I always love finding new adventures and getting lost in new places and cultures. I like making lists and having a plan, although I can be very spontaneous at times. Some of my best adventures have come from crazy spontaneous decisions. I'm very open minded and will try anything once. Family is very important to me and I'm very lucky to have them close by. I'm also very blunt and brutally honest, which sometimes gets me into trouble. I have no poker face! I can be very girly at times and I love to get all done up, but I can also get down and dirty while camping or traveling.

I'm looking for a loving, committed relationship. I value being kind, family oriented,ambitious, and open-minded. I want someone who can bring out the best in me. Flakiness is one of my biggest pet peeves and I will not put up with game playing. I'm a very independent and busy person, but I will always find time for someone I'm interested in and I expect the same in return. I want to wait for the right person to come along and am in no rush.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm the assistant manager of a reproductive health clinic and in grad school for a Masters of Public Health. I'm just enjoying life and trying to live every day to the fullest.
I’m really good at
trying new things, booty shaking, and cooking. I love healthy food and cooking vegetarian. I can also completely nerd out when talking about anything related to global health or women's health.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, my smile, and my ass :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: The Posionwood Bible, Mountains Beyond Mountains, Angela's Ashes, Demian, The Alchemist, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Running with Scissors

Favorite Movies: Eternal Sunshine for the Spotless Mind, Garden State, Amelie, Edward Scissor Hands, American History X, Children of Men, Being John Malkovich, The Darjeeling Limited

Favorite Bands: Broken Bells, Phoenix, Florence and the Machine, Feist, Neutral Milk Hotel, The Shins, M.I.A., Shakira, Passion Pit, Empire of the Sun, Kid Cudi, Citizen Cope, The Beatles

Food: Ethiopian, Pad Thai, sushi, green chile, Indian, pretty much anything spicy. I will try anything once and love to try new food.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends/Family
2. Dancing
3. Traveling
4. Sunshine
5. Cooking
6. Cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what's next, sex, new food concoctions, health care, and new places I want to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
You may find me rollerskating, going to a drag show, dancing the night away, or at home cooking and relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a very private person, so just ask :)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're interested, send me a message and we'll see where life takes us!