Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AshBtrflI

25 F Rutherfordton, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is Ashley. I'm a pretty easy going person. I love just hanging out and having a good time but would also like to go on dates. I'm not looking for just a booty call so if that's what you want please leave me out of it.

No luck on here thinking about closing it down
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm trying to further my career in my current location. I love my job and the people I work with/for!
I’m really good at
Listening and helping people. I usually put others before myself. Although this is a trend I'm trying to slow down in. I'm trying to live my life for me now and whoever chooses to enter into my life must respect that
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I am always friendly and I believe I'm a very open person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to all kinds of music with some exceptions of course. I do enjoy reading. I mostly like erotic novels but that doesn't make me a perv lol they are just really interesting books. I like shows like True Blood, The Walking Dead, and Fringe.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My job
4. My jeep
5. My phone
6. Clothes and shoes of course lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I plan on doing with the rest of my life. I mean that isn't all I think about but I do like to be prepared some what.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work. Buy after work hanging out with my friends. Here lately our spot has been Applebee's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never lived alone. But I'm working on getting to that point. I've always lived with who I was dating or with a roommate
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are serious about dating and like thick women. I am a bigger girl but I'm very comfortable in my own skin and I think that's what matters. Also I am not racist at all but I will only date white men and that is for family reasons.