Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AshDaStache36

25 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a co owner of a restaurant in Williamsburg and a full time student majoring in Political Science and Legal Studies, and minoring in Economics. I love to travel (I've been to 18 countries) and I love to party.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it!!! Life is short, I try not to take it too seriously
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a great sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am an avid reader. I do enjoy reading a lot of philosophy books (mostly on anarchism). Some books that I find have created the monster that I now am are: the prince, the great gatsby, any Sherlock Holmes book, situationist international anthology, society of the spectacle. Music: sex pistols (all time favorite band), Bowie, mountain, the clash, the sonics, acdc, misfits, led zeppelin, PIL, cage the elephant, Lou reed, Louis Armstrong, Miles Davis, Buddy Rich, BB King, violent femmes, War, Screamin Jay Hawkins,ray Charles, too many to list. Movies: I am a huge fan of comedies and classical movies. I love Fred Astaire, Humphrey bogart, Clark gable,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My creativity 2. Old Hollywood movies 3. Margaritas. 4. My fedoras 5. Lobster Mac n cheese 6. Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ruling the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Running my restaurant, drinking, partying, hanging out with friends, going to shows or raves. Every Friday is different
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun. I have an electric personality, a great listener, and am nothing but good vibes