Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AshGinJen

21 Stevens Point, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ashley and I am in my fourth year at UWSP. I have a pretty good sense of humor and like to joke around. I love to hunt and fish! I'm from up north so I'm a small town person and most likely will always be one. I also like to read a lot and play video games. If you want to know more just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working on my degree in English.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cheering people up and making jokes.
I am also not to bad a some sports like basketball and softball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite TV shows: Bones, Glee, How I Met Your Mother, American Horror Stories, and Breaking Bad.

My favorite movies: The Perks of Being a Wallflower, A handful of scary movies, any Batman movie, The Austin Powers Movies, Grown Ups, Billy Madison, and Just Go With It.

I like pretty much any music.

I have a lot of favorite books, some are The Great Gatsby, Harry Potter series, the Five People You Meet in Heaven, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and To Kill a Mockingbird.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Music
My Family and Friends
Working Out
My Car
Religion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and I tend to worry a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, either going out or staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am super afraid of clowns.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!