Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AshKetchup91

23 Bonn, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Its rough for me to write a self-summary which describes me accurately but I will try my best.
Eventhough I seem to be an introverted, silent person, I am not! I love to get to know new people and communicate a lot
I love to be challenged mentally and I enjoy sophisticated conversations a lot. But I am also up to some mindless trash-talking and joking around from time to time =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from High-School 2 years ago and I am currently studying tax-law, which is not as boring as it sounds like... I will graduate eventually in the summer of 2014.
I love playing soccer in my freetime or just hang out with friends and relax or play some video games.
The rest of the time I am thinking about different ways to live, which I will never pull off anyway...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
organizing stuff,
staying in touch with old friends,
reading
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "East of Eden" by John Steinbeck and "The Name of the Rose" by Umberto Eco
Movies: Goodfellas, The Godfather, The Lord of the Rings and the classical Star Wars Trilogy
Shows: The King of Queens, Breaking Bad
Music: The Rolling Stones, Thin Lizzy, The Beatles, The Beach Boys
Food: Schnitzel :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Home cooked meals
Inappropriate jokes
Procrastination
Soccer
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I would do if I'd win the lottery...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at soccer practice and hanging out with friends after.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like intelligent conversation that go beyond the usual "hey what up?" level and want to get to know a fun person =)