Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Huntsville, AL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I have decided it may be wise to rewrite my "About Me" section of my profile in hopes of attracting a more desirable crowd. My name is Ashley, nice to make your acquaintance. :) I must admit I have put off this whole dating business off up until about a year ago. After going on several dates I'm still not quite sure what the appeal is.

Anyway, I suppose I hope to find someone that shares my beliefs and has some similar interests. I currently work as an LPN and I'm currently in the LPN to RN program. So I would like for whomever I date to have an interest in his education. I'm an avid reader and could spend hours browsing the bookstore. Ideally, we would enjoy each others company whether it be going out or staying in. It would be nice if he liked cats, because oddly enough there are those who do not. Well, this is all I have...I'm terribly boring I'm afraid.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hmm, working and nursing school at the moment. So no real social life at present.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I truly do not know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What do people notice about me? Hopefully something nice. I mean I guess that I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: How am I really suppose to pick a favorite book, that is like picking a favorite child. I usually read urban fantasy. Dresden files, Anita Blake, Rachel Morgan, and Sookie Stackhouse are probably my faves though. Oh yeah, I also loved the Harry Potter books! I also enjoy thrillers/horror from authors such as Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Thomas Harris.

Music: Mumford and Sons, Imagine Dragons, The Lumineers, Lady Gaga, Queen, Florence & the Machine, And way too many others!

Shows:Supernatural, Hannibal, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Suits, The Big Bang Theory, Law and Order: SVU/CI, Family Guy, New Girl, The Office, The Walking Dead, etc

Anime/Manga: Naruto, Fairy Tail, Bleach, Shingeki no Kyojin, and I'm too lazy to list the others...

Food: I love Sushi! I'm usually willing to try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot showers
My Kindle/books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Career, future, and taking a vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or watching tv on netflix. Curled up with a good book. It truly depends on my work schedule.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that I have never been in a relationship. Yeah, I hear this is rather rare...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually find me interesting enough to chat with and not just to sleep with. Your grammar is not horrendous. You think we may have a few interests in common.

And just FYI, don't ask me over for " Netflix and chill ". It's super annoying and I'm not the girl for ya.