Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Charleston, SC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:34am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My education has taken me from Texas to southern California to Massachusetts to Arkansas. I spent a semester in England during undergrad and while the British and I were a bit wary of one another, it gave me an excellent opportunity to travel the UK and Europe. From that point on I've had a passion for traveling. I moved to Charleston two years ago and have loved every minute of it.

As far as what I'm like, I'm more artsy than athletic, although I enjoy yoga and just started doing a woman's bootcamp, which is fun. I can be outgoing but am more of an introvert than exravert - which simply means I need to balance my social calendar with lots of stay at home and watch movies / play with my dog time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got my BA in literature and worked for a magazine for private pilots before trying my hand in reality television production. I went back to grad school and now dedicate my professional life to helping Veterans.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a bad speller.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Didn't read much for pleasure in grad school but did enjoy: Devil in the White City, Welcome to the Goon Squad, Freedom, Persuasion

Movies: Velvet Goldmine, Jane Eyre, Zoolander

TV: True Detective, Shameless, Lost, Sopranos, 30 Rock, The Fall, Luther, Nurse Jackie

Music: The Smiths, Jeff Buckley, The Walkmen, Interpol, Bon Iver, Pavement, Josh Ritter, My Morning Jacket, Real Estate... Digging the new Sun Kil Moon album

Interests... midcentury furniture and design, photo safaris, DIY projects, travel, arts and crafts...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Imagination
A Sense of Humor
Coke Zero
Thrift Stores
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Because of my job it isn't appropriate for me to divulge too much, but ask and you might get an answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
How about this: Don't message me if you are married or think "Do you like to be spanked?" is a good opening line. Otherwise, e-mail away!

Oh, and just to be clear. I'm a Democrat. I am not that interested or active in politics. But I am liberal in my social beliefs, so if that is a problem I'm clearly not the girl for you.