Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AshZombie13

21 F Mooresville, IN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Horror movies are my main passion. I have 4 tattoos and 13 piercings. I have one cat and a full blood red nose pitbull named Drita. She's my baby. I'm outgoing and love to be spontaneous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm 21 years old. i'm NOT looking for a hookup, or a friends with benefits type situation. I want to shower someone with love and affection. Loving someone with my entire heart is what I do best. I cashier at a gas station currently. I plan on going back to school very soon because I feel so worthless not bettering myself with an education. i'm currently on probation till March 2015. but that doesn't mean I can't have fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing actors and what movies they've played in, skii-ball, zombie killing, out smoking you, accepting others for who they are (no joke), making you LAUGH
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My chest piece is extremely noticeable. It reads "Strength through the Worst". My 3 facial piercings or my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books; Crank, Glass,Fallout all written by Ellen Hopkins. My favorite movie is by far "Shaun of the Dead". But I love all types of horror movies, no remakes please. Only under certain exceptions. My music is a mix of everything honestly. Mainly underground rap. Tech N9ne is my favorite rapper. The Strange life is beautiful. Nirvana, MCR, MSI, Northlane, Like Moth To Flames, Lana Del Rey, Marina and the Diamonds, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Eminem, ICP, Twiztid, Necro, (Hed) P.E., Lady Gaga, 2 Chainz, Metallica. Really anything. I listen to whatever the mood permits.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family.
pitbull.
iPhone.
horror movies.
music.
my lucky converse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely hanging with some friends at a party or cruising around in my car with someone or enjoying my horror collection.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
why tell all my good secrets now? get to know me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you aren't a creepy asshole trying to get laid and you made it this far. I want something deep and meaningful. i'm not looking for a hookup, or a friends with benefits type situation.