Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ash_bd

19 M Blackpool, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
I kind of struggle to write things like this, because I either end up sounding like a whiney nob, or a complete douchebag.... I'm not really sure which one is better. Basically, Im an IT guy who found the gym and MMA. By day I fix things, by night I break people. Sort of like the more Northern and less exciting superman. Also, not too sure about the tights.
What I’m doing with my life
still looking for a job. Always love the whole "hey you know how you have loads of qualifications but no experience? Well guess what, you need experience to get experience, sucka" so at the moment I pretty much: play games, lift heavy things and masturbate with my own tears of loneliness. I'm only joking.... sometimes the tears are too salty.
I’m really good at
playing games, painting miniatures, lifting heavy things, hitting heavy people, anything related to computers. I'm a jack of all trades really, If you are need of a computer repair or a script/program written in C++/C#/javascript then I'm your man, or if you need something heavy lifting, I'm also your man. As long as its not too heavy.. Oh I'm also a martial arts enthusiast and have done more martial arts then you could probably think of, so I suppose im pretty good at hitting things.
The first things people usually notice about me
how pale I am. Like seriously, when the sun is out, I dont actually tan, I just get less grey.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
tv series: Supernatural, Dexter, House. Movies: A clockwork orange, Pulp fiction, Super troopers, star wars, LOTR, Riddick etc etc. Music: mostly 90s rock/metal/punk but also listen to classical, rap and anything else you can think of
The six things I could never do without
My computer, the gym... food and water? oh oh, and maybe my left hand. Or right hand if I feel like a whole different experience *wink*.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
dont know really, lots of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
standing awkwardly in a nightclub whilst a woman who smells profusely of jack daniels or strong bow grinds up against me. Or just sat at home looking at home not looking at porn. Occasionally playing games or painting
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I make jokes about masturbation a lot. I'm not really just a massive pervert. I just have a terrible sense of humour.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
for any reason really