Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ashain2011

55 F Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where does one begin...or end? Oh...then there's all that "stuff" in between? The passion of life has found me living in the Quarters in New Orleans, a little fishing island in the South China Sea, sugar cane fields in the Philippines, playing on the beaches in Australia, snorkeling the coral reefs in Thailand, watching children peeling shrimp in freezers in Pakistan, riding elephants in Sri Lanka....The years of living adventurously and sometimes dangerously ultimately brought me back to the U.S. where I began to journey with persons as they battled catastrophic illness.

In 2006, I traveled back to China where I adopted my beautiful daughter ...I sense that the/our story still has ALOT of chapters!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taxi driver, short order cook, stifled gardner, oppressed maid and I still manage to get downtown every day for my "other" job - the one that pays the mortgage etc. In the best moments, I am the receiver of a lot of hugs!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living in the moment - and taking great notice of the bark on the trees and not worrying too much about getting through the forest too quickly!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes -they have seen ALOT!! Smiling and helping others to feel good about who they are ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Probably one of my all time favorites - "Tuesdays With Morrie"; The
Year of Living Dangerously; Music - other than rap...it's all good --really enjoy dancing to the good ole rock and roll!! Ethnic food is a treat!!--
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
It's all relative - Never is a long time! I would prefer to not live without family, friends, margaritas, beaches, hugs, running water...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter's future and how I can be a really good parent..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Celebrating that it is Friday---
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Inquiring minds do want to know...that would include mine???????
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a risk taker - if you are passionate about life - if a 9 year old is not a deal breaker....