Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ashchan01

24 Pittsburgh, PA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 3
Orientation
Pansexual, Sapiosexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Korean (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In everyday life, I am a huge nerd/geek. I sew, I watch anime, I love to read. I love watching movies and TV shows, especially BBC shows. My current addiction is Sherlock, and I can't wait for the next season. One of the things I really enjoy is the movies and show that were done by the Monty Python Troupe. I am also a trekkie, and my favorite series is The Original Series.

Not only am I a geek, but I am also kinda a hippie. I'm currently embracing my activist side and am speaking out and protesting on human rights violations. I love being out in nature and going hiking and camping, and I wish I could go more often. I have a serious sense of wanderlust, and have a great desire to explore the world and all the fascinating things in it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am a student at Community College of Allegheny County. I graduated with an associates in science, and am now in the process of figuring out where to go from there. Beyond that, I'm a member of Blind Outdoor Leisure and Development, which is an organization dedicated to enriching the lives of Pittsburgh's visually impaired community by networking and affordable, fun activities, hit the streets protesting for racial and gender equality when I can, and simply go out and live life like it's the last time I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sewing
Yoga
Writing
Writing Haiku
Knowing random bits of information no one uses
Giving massages
Surviving in the woods (Thank you, Girl Scouts)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, I would have to say the first thing people notice is either my eyes, lips, legs, boobs, ass or how short I am. It varies from person to person, so this question is essentially null and void.

Personality wise, I consider myself an introvert. My peers say that's complete poppycock and there's nothing introverted about me, so IDK. I'm fun, sassy, crude, lewd, and don't believe in censoring who and what I am. If that's intimidating, then oh well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Dresden Files by Jim Butcher; lots of Manga; anything by George Carlin or Dave Barry; anything by Stephen King, Anything by Douglas Adams; Anything by Neil Gaiman; Lots and lots of mysteries, Battle Royale; Various comics.

Favorite Movies: All time favorite is the Original Robocop (Screw the reboot). My second favorite movie is Gone with the Wind, Rocky Horror Picture Show, followed by Les Miserables, CATS, and V for Vendetta. I also love old black and white movies.

Favorite Shows: WRESTLING!!! Sherlock; Game of Thrones; Doctor Who; Breaking Bad; Dexter; Murder She Wrote; Arrested Development; It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia; Bizarre Foods with Andrew Zimmern; Star Trek TOS; NCIS; Law and Order SVU; I Love Lucy; Bewitched; Addams Family; Thundercats; Saiyuki: Journey to the west; Spartacus; The Borgias; Thriller; Hana Yori Dango; Hana Kimi; Kimi wa Petto; Gokusen; Dragonball; OZ; Sorcerer Hunters; Case Closed; Drawn Together; The Boondocks; Hellsing; Axis Powers Hetalia; FMA; Perry Mason; Matlock; Diagnosis Murder; Sherlock; South Park; the Simpsons; Family Guy; Futurama; American Dad; Welcome Back Kotter; The Twilight Zone; The Invisible Man; M.A.S.H.

Favorite music: EVERYTHING. I love to sing, and I love to dance. If the song suits those needs, I love it.

Favorite foods: I'll eat anything as long as there are no mushrooms or onions in it. I would definitely say my absolute favorite foods are sushi, fruit, pasta, and rice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop
A good book to read (especially mysteries)
Music
My friends and family, especially my family
Nature
Knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The question to life, the universe, and everything (Why the question? Because we already know that the answer to life, the universe, and everything is 42.)
The path I want my life to take.
How I can help make the world a better place for future generations.
Teaching all that I have learned in this roller-coaster life I've lived.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home, out at a bar or club, or at the Anime Club I belong to. Sometimes I'll take in a cultural event, for example live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a nude model. Actually, anything. My life is an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know me better and you like to use that brain of yours to help others and create the unobtainable. Also, if you like discussing classic cinema, mysteries, musicals and nerdy things, we'll get along great. Happy chatting!!