Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ashdav555

23 F Cincinnati, OH

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tall, athletic, intelligent designer with a great sense of humor. I am not interested in most men, but that seems to make those few unique individuals that I do connect with all the more special. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out a few of my own. I am independent but far from being a feminist. If anything, I tend to be on the guys' side in battles of the sexes. Sarcasm is the spice of life, so bring it on. I love good conversation, good books, and good food. I cook like a boss. I enjoy my downtime and quiet moments, but I also don't mind going out when the mood strikes.

I'm a senior in a product design program. If you want to know more, ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm about to graduate in the spring. Taking a design job in Cicinnati after that
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Design oriented stuff, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Probably also my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sword of fire and sea, the count of monte cristo (the book), 21 jumpstreet, avengers, the green mile, hunger games, girl with the dragon tattoo, spirited away, pulp fiction, life of pi, the dark knight. There are many, many more book and movie titles that I can't think of right now
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My MacBook (for my design work), kosher salt, friends, family, my contacts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School, my loved ones, jello
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends doing whatever it is we felt like doing, or just staying in and chilling. Mostly the latter. But I love going out too
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hide from my kitten. He's a super sweet cat that loves to be held and get kisses, but he's an attention whore. Always needs to sit on my lap or just be touching me in some way. It get inconvenient, but I can't really say I'd want his personality to be less affectionate. So I can't really complain.