Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ashestaff

37 Olathe, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am one of the few single fathers out there that has my daughter full time and she is basically my world right now. I love doing all sorts of things music dining amusement parks the outdoors. Lately I find myself usually at the park with my daughter though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now the biggest part of my time is spent trying to raise my daughter on my own and its been a fun but humbling experience so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baseball, video games, mini golf, bowling etc etc just having a good time in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry not a mind reader for this one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read alot of books unless they are to my 3 year old. I love all kinds of movies a few of my favorites are Braveheart, The LOTR trilogy, Office Space, Friday. My music taste is all over the place from country to R&B to rock to heavy metal just depends on my mood. I love going out to eat and trying all kinds of different dining establishments although I cant stand chinese or indian type foods most of the rest is fair game.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, My computer, Car, relaxation, family, friends not necessarily in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and who will be in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with my daughter but I can make the time for the right person do other things as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not exactly something I would put on an online site. If you want to know then get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love kids and family is important to you. If your not the party all the time type and you enjoy quiet nights cuddled up at home or spending family time at parks, the outdoors etc. I'm an honest no BS kind of person so if your not serious about finding a relationship that will last dont bother as I have a beautiful daughter to care for now and simply dont have the time to deal with that. If you are serious then hit me up maybe we will hit it off.