Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ashex08

24 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Feb 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Gujarati (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to the city. Looking to meet people with similar interests and do stuff together.
I take sometime to warm up to people but when I do am a lot of fun. I enjoy reading, writing, acting, watching movies, travelling and trying various cuisines. I am quite spontaneous and tend to surprise the people around me often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in advertising. Trying to come up with lesser annoying commercials.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, making people laugh, seeing the best in the worst situations ( am very optimistic, sometimes to my own peril).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm...weird hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love watching movies...the commercial to the art films; everything. My favorite being Fight Club, Forrest Gump, any Tarantino film and Amelie.

Love eating-- prefer Italian (pizzas!), Mexican, Indian and Thai.

Being a part-time screenplay writer for TV I watch a lot of American telly. Favorites being Scrubs, Friends, TBBT, Coupling, Mad Men, Lost, Band of Brothers, Entourage, Sherlock, Californication, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Two and half men, True Blood and South Park.

Music- Eminem, Linking Park, SHM, Tiesto, Bombay Rockers, Hans Zimmer, LMFAO, Jal, Strings, Flo Rida, T-pain, 50 Cent, Pitbull, Maroon 5, Rihanna and Fort Minor.

Books- Avid reader; no favorites really....maybe the one I write. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A book
My ipod
My phone
Money
A pen and something to scribble on.
My watch.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people around me and what their stories would be.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wordsofashex.wordpress.com
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have a few things in common or you think we can get along when we meet.
Or you just want to catch a mid-night movie.