Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AshishTheSaint

25 Heathrow, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The only truth about life that I have come to know is that it changes and so do I. Though I keep pretty busy with my stuff I still find enough time to care for the ones I love. I try to find my limits and it despairs me that I really dont have any ;-) Just kidding. Feels good to know what you really are.
Its worth mentioning here that I have recently brought about some huge lifestyle changes. I quit drinking and smoking. Been sober since first of this year. Smoked my last cigarette on 4th Feb.
I am finally waking up to the beauty of the world... - Klak Tik - Reborn (
ps galaxy camera commercial introduced me to the band)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working out mostly aerobic... coding... establishing logic of things... working out my mind... chilling when everything else bores me ;-) :P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others... reading between the lines
I am an intersting listener... if you know what I mean ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bullish positive outlook
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dexter
Breaking bad
Spartacus
TBBT
HIMYM
Preason Break
Game of thrones
These are the shows I have seen all the episodes of. But the list is by no means exhaustive.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
pc (though my phone makes it hugely redundant)
phone (by now you must say that I am a geek... well I am just tech friendly)
friends (life tends to be boring as hell without them)
family (my emotional fallback plan)
Sense of humour (I wont let someone as lovely as you sit there and get bored)
Learning/Doing something new (currently it is learning to cook and getting used to the huge lifestyle change)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to optimise everything... I am pretty much a perfectionist who has learned the value of fuzzy logic the hard way!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping... I need to rechrge for the weekend ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am such sucker for trying and breaking my own records, testing my limitations. Once I tried to stay awake for as long as I could. Stayed awake for some 60 hours and by the end of it I could hardly tell if I was up or asleep. Hallucinated. And then slept for more than 18 hours in a streatch. Finally delighted feeling normal :-D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for an intelligent conversation :-)