Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ashkashbgash89

24 F Canton, MI

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
DISCLAIMER! THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT ME!

Thing 1-Just because I'm attracted to both men and women does NOT mean I want to join in on anybody's relationship. I'm NOT polyamorous, so PLEASE stop asking. SERIOUSLY.

Thing 2-I'm pretty kickass! I'm the kind of woman that takes care of a man. I cook, I clean, and I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty like those skinny, fake-tanned girls that worry about breaking their nails.

Thing 3-I will not change anything about who I am or what I do for anybody. I'm happy with the person that I am and I want to be with somebody who wants to be with me, all quirks included.

Thing 4-I am not a skinny girl, but it's not because I'm a lazy slob. My weight fluctuates due to a medical condition and I work EVERY day to fight it. In the wise words of Meghan Trainor, "I won't be no stick figure silicone Barbie doll
So if that's what you're into then go ahead and move along!" ;)

Thing 5-I smoked for 10 years. On August 31, 2014 at 11:50pm, I smoked my last cigarette ever. On September 1, 2014, I quit cold turkey. It was and remains the hardest thing I have ever done, but I will never go back to it.

Thing 6-For the past two and a half years, I've been back home living with my parents. For reasons that I don't quite understand, this freaks people out. I live with my parents not because I cannot support myself, but because at this point in my life, I believe it is smarter to save as much money as I can for when I want to start a family and start paying off my student loans. I live in their house, but I pay for my own expenses i.e. gas, bills, food, etc.

Thing 7-I swear like a sailor. No shame.

Thing 8-I have the biggest heart out of anybody you will ever meet. I'm not perfect, but if you've read this far and haven't run away screaming, please continue to read. I won't let you down!

"I'm kinda pretty and pretty damn smart! I like romantic things like music and art! And as you know I have a gigantic heart, so whyyyyyy don't I have a boyfriend?!? FUCK! IT SUCKS TO BE ME!"-this is a quote from one of my favorite musicals, Avenue Q, and sometimes this is how I feel about my life haha. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family, playing my flute and drumming, singing, reading, dancing, playing video games, cooking, and just having a good time. Family is very important to me. I know this is Cliche', but I would be lost without my family. We are very close and I absolutely want to have kids of my own, but not until I've gotten my degree and have a steady job. I LOVE animals. If I could cuddle with my dog all day long, I probably would!. I have an almost three year old Siberian Husky, and she is the BEST! I'm a very kind and energetic person. I always put the needs of others before myself, which is something I pride myself on. I don't let anything get me down. I love holding hands and cuddling. I am a very happy person. I love to smile and make other people smile. I also love to dance and be goofy. I don't care what people think about me. I just like to be myself and enjoy life because you only live once and I want to get everything I can out of it :D

I am loving, goofy, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on a double major in elementary education and special education at EMU. I'm also currently working at Panera while I finish school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling, being a friend, cooking, cleaning, playing my flute, drumming, and singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well physically I'd have to say my boobs (i don't really LIKE that, that is what most people notice, but that's just been how it is for pretty much the last 15 years of my life). Next I'd say my smile and my eyes. Personality wise I think that the first people notice is that I'm very kind and love to laugh :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Truthfullly, the list of books, shows, music, and movies that I enjoy could go on forever, but here are a few!

Books-The Harry Potter Series (I'm not gonna lie, I'm a complete dork in that area haha i can pretty much own anyone on the planet at Harry Potter trivia and I'm not afraid to admit it), The Plum Novels by Janet Evanovich, The Maximum Ride Series by James Patterson, The Sookie Stackhouse Novels by Charlaine Harris, The House of Night Series by P.C and Kristin Cast, The Twilight series by Stephenie Meyer, The Gardella Vampire Chronicles by Colleen Gleason, Jane Austin Books, Harlan Coben books, 1984 by George Orwell...haha I just love to read in general

Shows-Dexter, Grey's Anatomy, Weeds, Glee, the IT Crowd, Family Guy, South Park, It's always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Office, Old School 90s Nickelodeon shows

Movies-Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, any Harry Potter film, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Beauty and the Beast, Aladdin, Transformers 1&2, The Butterfly Effect, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Waiting, Eurotrip, Old Boy, A Clockwork Orange, Disturbia, Across the Universe, Sense and Sensibility, Sweeney Todd, Inglorious Basterds, Mr. and Mrs. Smith, Pineapple Express, Garden State, Grandma's Boy...i guess that's good enough for now :)

I will listen to just about any kind of music with the exception of country, I'm just not really a fan of it.

My favorite food of all time is a corned beef and swiss melt on rye with mayo from the bread basket (a jewish deli). I will eat just about anything that doesn't involve mushrooms or anchovies haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, My friends, My flute, My Drumsticks, My car, and My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not at work, I'm usually with my friends just relaxing and have a good time :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often feel like I was born in the wrong decade. I feel like I should have been born in the 20s so I could have been a 50s housewife haha :P I would love nothing more than to just be a stay at home mom :)

Also...I think that military men, particularly marines, are really sexy. Hockey players, too! ^-^
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you will accept me for who I am and what I do instead of what I look like, are fun, loving, like to relax and have a good time, know where your life is headed, etc :)

Also, I'm shy at first, and am completely terrible at starting conversations with new people, so if you've made it this far in my profile, and liked what you saw, please send me a message!