Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ashley-ah

27 F Anaheim, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe laughter can cure anything. I always try to look on the bright side. Basically I just want to have fun through life. I love adventures and being outside. I grew up in the Pacific Northwest in a small town and love being in the city. I consider myself an adventurous person and love the outdoors. Just trying to live my life and have as much fun along the way as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Went to school for political science in washington. I then changed my major and moved down here. I then found out my credits don't transfer. I am now going back to school to study radiology and radiation therapy. Currently I work at Disneyland and love it. Yes I work at the happiest place on earth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at laughing and enjoying the here and now. I'm a very random person who will ask a million and one questions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to smile and also have some pretty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't have many favorite books I just read anything.
Shows: sons of anarchy, new girl, the following, the walking dead and more.
Movies: green street hooligans, p.s. I love you, gangs of new york, ted
I love all food and will try just about anything once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Chapstick
2. Ipod
3. A good book
4. My phone (I put everything in it)
5. My toms. If you don't have a pair you are missing out
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I miss the rain. Should I say that out loud? So many random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at work, because I work evenings usually, or with my friends doing something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just became single after almost 7 years. Yup it's been awhile but I'm still young and not giving up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I know you are curious and why not. You enjoy being random and funny awkwardness :)