Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Duncansville, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:59pm
4' 4" (1.32m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Ashley. I work with mh/mr individuals. I love my job. I graduated with an associates degree in human services/early childhood development. I am very close with my family. They are very important to me. I am currently going to school for a diploma in medical billing and coding.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and spending as much time as I can with my family and friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making People Laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not a big reader to be honest.

I am a big movie buff. I love the hangover and hangover 2, Dear John, The Marine, Ghost rider, and so.

TV shows would have to be: The big bang theory, The new adventures of old Christine, How I met your mother and a couple other
Music: My favorite band of all times would have to be Maroon 5. I listen to pretty much anything except, heavy metal and classical
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Job
4. My dog
5. My Phone
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working 12p-9pm once in a while i will go out after my shift or have a nice relaxing night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a little skeptical about dating sites and I can not take a good picture to save my life!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice,sweet,caring guy who can accept me for me and not judge me or put me down but encourage me. I'm not looking for random "hook ups" i am here to find a relationship. And don't come on to strong it's a big turn off for me. Being a romantic is a plus as well :)