Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Bangor, ME Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 23, 2014
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
High school
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to have fun, when I can.
I'm shy and really quite.
I absolutely love babies, they're so adorable!
I'm not into sports, but I'll watch :-)
I love dolphins.
I HATE beer. It's disgusting.
I'm terrified of thunder storms!(when I'm by myself)
I can't watch scary movies alone after dark.
I'm don't like escalators.
I hate liars!
I hate people who think they're better than everyone else.
Conceited People.. Get Over Yourselves!
I support gay marriage.
I like to cuddle!
I have a very hard time trusting people.
I hate homewreckers.
I love music.
I rarely dance.
I have the worst memory in the world.
I'm bi. I like butch girls.
I take care of myself and expect my partner to do the same.

I gave birth to my beautiful daughter on September 25th '08.
Her name is Adilynn.
She's my world.
She's a Mommy's girl (:
She lives with me full time and goes to her Dads on weekends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working part time at Staples, and I plan on going to college in the near future to become a substance abuse counselor. Getting my license very soon!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I don't usually have a lot to say, but I'm always there to listen.
I love kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader.

Favorite movies- Casino Royals 007, Mr. & Mrs. Smith, Four Brothers, Shooter, lots more! I love comedy, action, anything but horror.

Favorite music- I like it all. Except the massive screaming head banging crap.

Favorite shows- Modern Family, House, King of Queens...

Favorite food- cheesecake, chicken, steak, Velveeta, fruis and veggies :-) ice cream, salad...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, family, friends, music, movies, love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
True love. Wondering if I'll ever have that with someone.
I spend a lot of time thinking, so there's a lot of things I think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My daughter goento her Dads and I stay at my best friends house. My house is boring and hers isn't as much lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm insecure in my body.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Doesn't llive with parents.
Does not do drugs [other than marijuana]
Doesn't drink a lot.
Honest. Faithful/loyal. Trustworthy. Dependable. Affectionate. Funny...