Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Germanton, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 31, 2013
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Heyy. Never thought i would be on here. but hey let try something new. My name is Ashley im 22. i work a full time job. I work out every day. i love trying anything once. I hate being alone. i cant stand the thought of it. Yeah sometimes its nice but i would rather be surrounded by people that mean the most to me. Like my family. And my few friends. I hate drama. i stay far away from it. Im very passionate in what i want in life. I was raised a certain way and ill grow up and act that way. I have a lot of self respect for my self. I know what i want in a guy. Im very picky for the certain reason that ive been hurt to much. On a lighter note.. im always in a good mood. Ill always wanna make u laugh. I rarely get mad. I shoot, hunt, and fish.I love football. I love working out. I also love being a girl :) I love the beach. So maybe you should message me :)

Add me on intagram cheetahlady12
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im working hard and living it to the fullest. And going to school to be a pharmacist. And i work a full time job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at making people laugh. And cooking. I love being in the kitchen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How short I am!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Muusic anything. Usually country! Movies! Anything. I like action scary and chick flicks.

Any kind of music :) music makes me happpy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mother.
My family.
My friends.
My cellphone
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future holds. How to better ny life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home with my parents.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate being alone. I hardly ever go any where by my self. I hate clowns, and spiders.