Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AshleyCV

25 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born overseas, raised for part of my life in Illinois. Then I went to college in Oregon, had my first RN position in Philadelphia, and am now in Dallas.

I just signed a 3 year work contract with the hospital I work at so I'll be around until March 18, 2017.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Registered Nurse. I love what I do since it is such an adrenaline rush. Oh I work in a fast paced cardio-pulmonary intensive care unit. Heart attacks are my speciality.
In a few years I want to go to grad school for nurse anesthesia (CRNA) or to become a flight nurse. Most likely I'm that guy will get hurt doing something adventurous and then take care of myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh (semi-pro comedian), cooking, being a nurse, exploring, listening, fixing bicycles, volunteering.

Hiking, backpacking, camping, biking, rock climbing/bouldering, white water kayaking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm naturally tan.
Having lived all over the US, I have never picked up an accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food Network, Travel Channel- It gives me good ideas of what to cook and where to travel to. I also like Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, The Office, New Girl, Modern Family, Workaholics, Fresh Meat, SVU, etc. And I am open for new suggestions.

I listen to any and all types of music but I really like Mumford and Sons, The Black Keys, Passion Pit, Cage the Elephant, Young the Giant. I've been known to make a fool of myself as I dance to some cool tunes.

As for food, I will eat anything. I really like to cook for friends and family. Not saying I'm an amazing chef but no one has ever sat at my dinner table and not left without a smile.

I do also like to read and watch movies. Coffee shops are my jam on a slow afternoon. Oh did I mention I only work 3 days a week?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My beard.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where do I want to travel to on my next adventure? What does the future hold? Does this food combination go well together? How late can I stay in bed before I have to go to work?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...between friends, cooking, going out to Deep Ellum or Lower Greenville. Oh, and occasionally working (it's that whole night shift gig).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once fed a bear and a lion on the same day when I was 4 years old. Best day ever? Duh.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to ride bikes, have a good conversation, cook together, boulder/rock climb, travel to fun locations and explore, go to the dog park (uh I don't have a dog but hopefully you do), or just want to have a good friend. At the least we could be friends if there is not chemistry between us.