Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AshleyDance

25 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im looking for that other half to travel and explore the world with. Near and far.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I received my BFA in dance performance from Csulb. I currently perform and choreograph, teach acrobatics and Gyrotonic .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new languages. I love learning about different cultures, and think one of the best ways is by learning the language from a native. I speak a bit of French, Japanese, and Chinese. And can count to ten in French, Japanese, Swedish, Chinese, and Spanish. Let me know if you'd like to help me add to that list :)

I'm also good at dance and acrobatics, since I am a Professional performer ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on what I want them to. Well, at least I like to think I have that control.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: any busby berkley films, breakfast at tiffanys, Roman holiday, harry potter

Music: Tom Waits, Leonard Cohen, Madeline Peryoux, Sam Cooke, Django Reinhardt, The Gorillaz, and other funk music. I listen to a lot of different genres and experimental stuff too.

Books: I like reading autobiographies.

Shows: I like mystery crime shows.... And South Park.

Food: anything

Drinks: I've been a gin and tonic gal for a while but am recently getting into the dark and stormy. I also love trying new wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movement
Human Touch
An open Mind
A down coat in NYC winter
The ability to go outside
And expression through movement/dance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the heck im doing. Sometimes I have a hard time making up my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at a lovely little Italuan Restaurant in BillyBurg.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lose my keys more than I would like to admit :/